Kommando

Name:  Dirk Sonnemann
Funktion:  Ortsbrandmeister
Telefon  05307/951795
E-Mail:  dirk.sonnemann@feuerwehr-bs.net      
Name: Marcus Stahr
Funktion:

Stellv. Ortsbrandmeister

Telefon: 0171/1808291
E-Mail: marcus.stahr@feuerwehr-bs.net

Name:

Sascha Gyukin
Funktion: Gruppenführer
Telefon: 05307/9519898
E-mail: sascha.gyukin@feuerwehr-bs.net

 

 

Name: Sally Schön
Funktion:

Schriftwartin

Telefon:  
E-Mail: sally.schoen@feuerwehr-bs.net
Name:  Peter Fiedler
Funktion:  Kassierer
Telefon:  05307/6462
E-Mail:  peter.fiedler@feuerwehr-bs.net
Name:  Sarah Niederführ
Funktion:  Kinderfeuerwehrwartin
Telefon:  05307/2039228
E-Mail:  sarah.niederführ@feuerwehr-bs.net

 

Name:

Niels Rohde
Funktion: Jugendfeuerwehrwart
Telefon: 0157/58749280
E-Mail: nielsrohde@web.de

 

Name:

Jens Niederführ
Funktion: Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Telefon: 0160/97737975
E-Mail: jens.niederfuehr@gmx.net
Name:  Christian Kiehne
Funktion:  Gerätewart
Telefon:  05307/980071
E-Mail:  christian.kiehne@feuerwehr-bs.net
Name:  Adrian Burek
Funktion:  Atemschutzgerätewart
Telefon:  0170/2647822
E-Mail:  adrian.burek@feuerwehr-bs.net
Name:  Sven Fabian Schirrmacher
Funktion:  Zeugwart
Telefon:  05307/980436
E-mail:  sven-fabian.schirrmacher@feuerwehr-bs.net